Selena Quintanilla-Perez Fashion Show! Chica Girl Magazine

This was uploaded a few months ago. There are some rare video from the fashion show that we did not see before. I thought I would share it.

One thought on “Selena Quintanilla-Perez Fashion Show! Chica Girl Magazine

  1. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THERE ARE SO MANY DIE HARD FANS FOLLOWING IN SELENA’S FOOTSTEPS IN FASHION DESIGN. I JUST NOW HEARD ABOUT THIS EVENT AND WAS SO BUMMED OUT THAT I MISSED IT. BUT…HOPEFULLY THERE WILL BE MORE IN THE FUTURE IN WHICH I WILL GET TO SHOWCASE MY ENTIRE LINE INSPIRED BY SELENA WITH DESIGNS I’VE HAD SINCE I WAS 15 YEARS OLD IN THE 9TH GRADE!!! KEEP IT UP EVERYBODY!! AWESOME JOB!!!

Leave a Reply

