Site Contest : Create Selena summer banner for 2011

I decided to have a contest for making a banner for the site for the summer. The other contest for creating a banner never ends. I just thought I would do something special for the summer of 2o11.

What I am kind of looking for is a summer theme.

If you have any other ideas I should add to the post. Please e-mail me your thoughts.

  • Only One Requirement is that it must be 940 × 198 pixels.

Plus if you would also like to create a background you can.

**The deadline for this contest is Friday June 10,2011. When it ends I will pick my favorite and use it. I will also contact you and tell you that I chose your banner. Or if I have a hard time picking I will let you chose from the ones I like.

Contact us

Leave a Reply

