New Selena Queen of Tejano layout and banner 9/3/11

I decided it was time for a new layout to Selena queen of tejano. Also since it has almost been a year of this site. It will be a year September 19,2011.

I changed the banner because of the size. They new layout requires a bigger banner size.

I made this banner from a Selena concert. I thought it would be cool to have a concert theme. I tried my best to make a good banner. I am not good with Photoshop.

I hope you like the change. Leave comments bellow.

One thought on “New Selena Queen of Tejano layout and banner 9/3/11

Leave a Reply

