Selena’s ‘ENAMORADA DE TI’ album tracklist

Abraham Quintanilla has given Caller Times the track-list to Selena’s upcoming album ‘Enamorada de Ti’, That will be released April 3rd, 2012.


“Como La Flor,” with Cristian Castro

“Fotos y Recuerdos,” with Don Omar

“Amor Prohibido,” with “Samo” from the band Camila

“Ya No,” with the Carlos Santana Band

“Bidi Bidi Bom Bom,” with Selena Gomez

“Is It The Beat,” with Juan Magán in three versions: merengue, electronic and club

“No Me Queda Más,” Selena

“Techno Cumbia,” Selena

“El chico del apartamento 512,” Selena

Source: Abraham Quintanilla


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s