Remembering Selena Quintanilla-Pérez 19 years later

Remembering Selena Quintanilla-Pérez 19 years later. 

19 years ago today March 31, 1995 we lost our beautiful Selena Quintanilla-Perez. Even though Selena was taken away from us 19 years ago today. Selena still lives on in spirit and in the hearts of her fans, friends, family and others. She still inspires her fans and others in so many different ways. She also lives on through her music and videos.She will never be forgotten. She will be forever loved by many.

Today we celebrate  Selena’s life , music and legacy . We remember all she accomplished in her life. Also remember all she did for the would and her fans.Let us not dwell on her death today.  Let us Remember her for all the things she did on her short time on earth. Her beautiful music and her personality.

Request Selena’s music on your local radio stations. Let the world hear her beautiful voice.

8 thoughts on “Remembering Selena Quintanilla-Pérez 19 years later

  1. I never met Selena … I watched the Selena Movie & instantly fell inlove with her … she was & is an inspiration to me … I will always remember her …. Thumbs Up for #Selena …. * shakes *

  2. I get chills when I hear her music till this day I mean it in a positive way. I’m happy she shared her beautiful gift to the world. She is greatly miss but not forgotten.

  3. I love her music and she will always be missed but not forgotten . would love to have a book about her but cant afford it I have all her music and the selena movie and selena remembered movie .

Leave a Reply

