MetroPCS Selena Tribute Night on August 16

2 thoughts on “MetroPCS Selena Tribute Night on August 16

  1. I know you posted this several months ago but while I am not interested in the collection I would be interested in any sketch you may have of the firearms examiner that testified to the gun.

  2. Hello,

    I am a courtroom artist who attended the Yolanda Saldivar trial in Corpus Christi in 1995. I have recently found the original 21 sketches I drew from that trial for Primier Impacto, Univision and other tv networks. These drawings include most of the witnesses, Selena’s family, and all of the attorneys involved in the case.
    These are the original drawings and no one else has these, except the television networks have the rights to air them, but I own the copyright.
    I would like to sell this collection to the right person, someone who is interested in seeing what actually happened during this trial, and seeing it from the artist’s perspective. In a way, this has become a historical document.

    If you are interested, please leave a reply.

    Kind regards,
    R. New

Leave a Reply

