Mr. Quintanilla talking about Selena on Robert Rivas Radio Morning Show

5 thoughts on “Mr. Quintanilla talking about Selena on Robert Rivas Radio Morning Show

  1. i have been a big fan for a long time and I have been playing dreaming of you and I could fall in love they are the best song ever made it bring a lot of joy you have my support

  2. I have been a HUGE Selena fan for nearly 17 years, and I met Mr. Quintanilla, as well as Suzette and her husband Bill, when I visited Selena’s beautiful hometown of Corpus Christi in 2011 – they are very humble and down-to-earth people. Got my picture taken with Mr. Q! Great guy, and great family. Thanks for the interview, Abraham!

  3. I have grown up with the music of Selena y Los Dinos and miss her terribly because my whole childhood was listening to her music. I am so happy to hear this interview with Mr. Quintanilla about everything from start to finish. It allows me and many fans to have closure on certain things and answers to questions.

Leave a Reply

