“LO MEJOR DE… Selena” album available now


“LO MEJOR DE… Selena” album is available now. You can buy it at Best Buy, Target, Walmart, Barnes & Noble, FYE, Amazon.com, Google Play & iTunes.

1. No Quiero Saber (2000 Mix)
2. Baila Esta Cumbia
3. Como La Flor (Remastered Version)
4. La Carcacha
5. Buenos Amigos (feat. Alvaro Torres)
6. No Debes Jugar (1993 Version)
7. La Llamada (1993 Version)
8. Amor Prohibido
9. No Me Queda Más
10. Fotos Y Recuerdos
11. El Chico Del Apartamento 512
12. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom (1994 Version)
13. Techno Cumbia
14. Si Una Vez
15. Donde Quiera Que Estes (Featuring Barrio Boyz)
16. My Love
17. I Could Fall In Love
18. God’s Child (Baila Conmigo)
19. Dreaming of You
20. Missing My Baby (Extended Version)
21. Wherever You Are (Donde Quiera Que Estés) (Featuring Barrio Boyz)
22. Is It the Beat?
23. Always Mine
24. Don’t Throw Away My Love
25. Disco Medley

Also you can now buy ‘Selena: Greatest Hits’ on iTunes , Amazon & Google Play. The album was originally released on June 24, 2003. It was just made available to buy a digital copy today March 31, 2015. The album is just her English songs. It has 15 songs on it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s