Billboard remembers Selena

3 thoughts on “Billboard remembers Selena

  1. I never met Selena I remember flying in from Washington, DC to San Antonio was in the army and I heard about her getting shot, it hut me so hard such a beautiful and gifted artist. Not a day goes by that her memory is is in my heart. Her music listen to her everyday on the radio have all her music. Today at 70 years old she is still in my heart and soul…I was in the army for twenty-eight years and 20 of them years Selena is still in my heart. I drive to Corpus just to visit her graveside and her beautiful statue. Still is an Angel in Heaven. Love and miss you Beautiful blessed and a gift from God to Us All. Forever remembered and Loved by All. Thinking of you Selena. Always and forever Dora Aurora Alaniz, US Army Retired Veteran, Staff Sergeant(E6). A big to your beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

